Is it a good practice not to use Qt Designer and write all the code?
I am new to Qt. I am still learning the basics. I found that I can do a
lot of stuff in the designer instead of writing the code. So is it a
better practice to use the designer or write all the code from A to Z ?
No comments:
Post a Comment